about us_

Ruutu 6 is an interior architecture and design agency focused on creating interior solutions from concept to delivery.

We believe that great design is an essential everyday tool that helps the user achieve better results.
Whether walking from one room to another at home, brainstorming at work or looking for the right gate at the airport
— great design has to tell the user’s story and reflect their personality.

our values_

_Design and function. Our interior is not just great to look at — it’s also practical to use.

_Trust and honesty. In both word and deed — we stick to our promises and deadlines.

_Commitment and speed. We work eagerly and passionately. Without stalling.

_Vitality and flexibility. We take on new tasks with a fresh eye and look at things from a different angle. 
But we also listen to our clients and their wishes.

_Time and money. We value resources — both yours and our own. We get it right the first time.

how we work_

_We offer interior architecture and graphic design from concept to project to solution.

_Graphic design team adds value to our interior solutions and helps us create other necessary design elements from business cards to logos.

_Production capacity and technical thinking reduces the risk of the idea and delivery not quite converging.

_Project manager saves time and money, leaving out the need to separately juggle communication with the person behind the idea and the team delivering it.

_Production manager ensures the ergonomics of each element — everything is calculated and convenient to use.

_We provide proper documentation to each finished project.


team_
Rasmus Kabun
CEO
+372 5648 8013
rasmus@ruutu6.ee
Margus Tammemäe
sales
+372 505 3300
margus@ruutu6.ee
Kati Valbet
project manager
+372 504 2092
kati@ruutu6.ee
Joonas Paas
project manager
+372 508 8068
joonas@ruutu6.ee
Kristjan Urke
interior designer
kristjan@ruutu6.ee
Aivo Arusaar
interior designer
aivo@ruutu6.ee
Kadri Ruusna
interior designer
kadri@ruutu6.ee
Kadri Tonto
interior designer
kadri.tonto@ruutu6.ee
Laura Müürsepp
interior designer
laura@ruutu6.ee
Ingrida Pjatkovskaja
graphic designer
ingrida@ruutu6.ee
Martin Peik
accountant
martin@mesorek.ee